Tóm tắt giáo trình minna no nihongo bài 22

22/6/2019 - Lượt xem: 14008
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
Tóm tắt giáo trình minna no nihongo bài 22

Trang: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44  45 46 47 48 49 50


Tóm tắt giáo trình minna no nihongo bài 22 :

Từ vựng :

TT

Từ vựng

Chữ Hán

Ý nghĩa

1

きます

ます

mặc

2

はきます

đi, mặc ( giầy, quần)

3

かぶります

đội ( mũ)

4

かけます

đeo ( kính)

5

うまれます

まれます

sinh ra

6

ぼうし

7

めがね

眼鏡

kính

8

よく

thường,hay

9

おめでとうございます

chúc mừng

10

コート

áo khoác

11

スーツ

com-lê

12

セーター

áo len

13

スカート

váy ngắn

14

くつした

tất

15

こちら

cách nói lịch sự của これ

16

やちん

tiền nhà

17

うーん

để xem sao

18

ダイニングキチン

bếp kèm phòng ăn

19

わしつ

phòng kiểu Nhật

20

おしいれ

tủ nằm trong tường

21

ふとん

chăn

22

アパート

căn hộ

23

パリ

Pari

24

ばんりのちょうじょう

里の

Vạn lí trường thành

25

よかかいはつセンター

センター

trung tâm phát triển hoạt động giải trí cho người dân

26

レジャーはくしょ

レジャー

sách trắng về sử dụng thời gian rảnh rỗi

 

Kanji

 

Ngữ pháp :

Mẫu câu

Ý nghĩa – cách dùng

Ví dụ

Bổ nghĩa cho danh từ

khi bổ nghĩa cho danh từ thì phần bổ nghĩa
luôn đứng trước phần được bổ nghĩa.

しい(あたらしい)うち
きれいなうち
わたしのうち

Bổ nghĩa cho danh từ bằng mệnh đề phụ

phần đứng trước bổ nghĩa cho danh từ ở thể
thông thường.

()(たかく)て、(かみ)(くろい)(ひと)

Danh từ

trong câu mệnh đề phụ bổ nghĩa cho danh từ
thì chủ ngữ đi kèm với
.

(わたし)(あき)さんが(かい)()(すき)です。
Tôi thích bức tranh mà Aki đã vẽ.

V//

biểu thị thời gian / cuộc hẹn/ việc bận làm gì

(わたし)(あさごはん)べる(たべる)(じかん)ありません。
Tôi không có thời gian ăn cơm.

 

Dịch hội thoại bài số 22

 
Kaiwa

不動産屋:

こちらは いかがですか。

 

家賃は 8万円です。

ワン:

うーん、・・・・・。ちょっと 駅から 遠いですね。

不動産屋:

じゃ、こちらは?

 

便利ですよ。駅から 歩いて 3分ですから。

ワン:

そうですね。

 

ダイニングキチンと 和室が 1つと・・・・・。

 

すみません。ここは 何ですか。

不動産屋:

押し入れです。布団を 入れる 所ですよ。

ワン:

そうですか。

 

この アパート、きょう 見る ことが できますか。

不動産屋:

ええ。今から 行きましょうか。

ワン:

ええ、お願いします。

Căn hộ thế nào thì tốt?

Phòng bất động sản: Căn nhà này thì thế nào ạ?

Giá thuê là 8 vạn yên.

Wan: Ừ….. Hơi xa ga một chút nhỉ.

Phòng bất động sản: Vậy cái này thì sao?

Tiện lợi lắm ạ. Vì từ ga đi bộ mất 3 phút.

Wan: Đúng vậy nhỉ.

Có một phòng bếp kèm phòng ăn và phòng kiểu Nhật……

Xin lỗi, chỗ này là chỗ nào?

Phòng bất động sản: Tủ âm tường ạ. Là chỗ để để chăn nệm ạ.

Wan: Vậy sao.

Căn hộ này hôm nay tôi đi xem có được không?

Phòng bất động sản: Được ạ. Từ bây giờ chúng ta đi nhé?

Wan: Vâng. Xin nhờ anh.

 

Tóm tắt giáo trình minna no nihongo bài 22

Quản lý bình luận

Đăng ký tư vấn:

1 - suersof - suersof@benjaminmail.xyz - 3/8/2022 - 12:1
Propecia Ivf daily cialis online Vigria
2 - qqlyplav - n.a.xuym.od.af.in.il@gmail.com - 29/5/2022 - 14:58
https://erythromycin1m.com/# is erythromycin a penicillin
3 - fdqgglzj - na.xu.ym.od.af.i.n.i.l.@gmail.com - 24/5/2022 - 16:1
http://erythromycinn.com/# erythromycin ointment for newborns
4 - inkbqtfa - n.a.x.uy.mod.afi.n.il@gmail.com - 18/5/2022 - 14:14
http://erythromycin1m.com/# erythromycin ophth ointment 3.5 gm
5 - Preeply - Preeply@mailuk.site - 18/5/2022 - 12:37
It generally can be seen in the thumbnail of most people and is evident to varying degrees in other ngernails. Gpzxut https://newfasttadalafil.com/ - where to buy cialis online safely Tab Viagra cialis online cheap Propecia Mastalgia Zxiwaj https://newfasttadalafil.com/ - Cialis Chloride is high secondary to renal bicarbonate wasting direct effect of PTH. Oyrdtl
6 - lbndxz - c.h.l.o.roqui.n.e.huy.ny.a@gmail.com - 6/5/2022 - 3:37
hydroxychloroquine sulfate tablets what is hydroxychloroquine sulfate
7 - Apattal - dultica@oourmail.xyz - 29/1/2022 - 2:10
Levaquin And Zithromax how to get rid of prednisone water weight Ddcjrx
8 - Occulge - Offiscach@manmail.xyz - 27/1/2022 - 22:35
Plaquenil Values in between indicate moderate disease. Anjzuq
9 - artitty - artitty@supmail.xyz - 10/12/2021 - 1:13
gabapentin reddit
10 - neurontin side effect relief - Enjoype@adann.xyz - 9/12/2021 - 0:53
Order Propecia Online India
11 - AlfredClark - r.adik.w.amo.k.urii@gmail.com - 8/12/2021 - 14:14
schoolgirl sex games erotic sex games best steam sex games
12 - cialis for sale online - Apegilk@manmail.xyz - 7/12/2021 - 2:21
Progesterone Internet Usa Shipped Ups
13 - gabapentin 300 mg capsule - Murnunery@svmail.xyz - 6/12/2021 - 18:24
Doryx From Canada Amex Accepted
14 - generic plaquenil - Ronbroony@sqmail.xyz - 6/12/2021 - 9:54
cialis reactions
15 - Soignee - Soignee@oourmail.xyz - 5/12/2021 - 13:37
plaquenil for fibromyalgia
16 - Sugloalia - Sugloalia@rwmail.xyz - 4/12/2021 - 11:24
valtrex for sale in the uk
17 - Priligy - squeets@swmail.xyz - 15/11/2021 - 17:22
Viagra Daily Dosage
18 - Ordervize - Ordervize@sqmail.xyz - 15/11/2021 - 9:54
Prednisone
19 - Viagra - exHaway@rvmail.xyz - 14/11/2021 - 5:39
Cialis 20 Mg 27
20 - dyclisa - dyclisa@supmail.xyz - 12/11/2021 - 18:14
Lasix
21 - Prednisone - KaroNuala@rwmail.xyz - 11/11/2021 - 18:8
Clomipramina Prezzo
22 - trimaviag - trimaviag@oourmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 20:16
Cialis
23 - Omisylids - Omisylids@swmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 19:51
Viagra
24 - OrnassesS - OrnassesS@sufmail.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 15:45
Cialis
25 - what happens when you stop taking lasix - TuffSmele@adann.xyz - 7/11/2021 - 12:11
Amoxicillin Drug Facts For Lyme
26 - Propecia - trafela@abdulah.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 19:57
Dutasteride In Internet
27 - alielty - alielty@rwmail.xyz - 6/11/2021 - 12:37
Viagra
28 - Cialis - crarigync@mktmail.xyz - 3/11/2021 - 16:22
Zithromax Purpose
29 - Stromectol - Aidelry@svmail.xyz - 2/11/2021 - 21:4
Arcoxia Erfaringer
30 - Cialis - hansina@manmail.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 14:18
Trouver Viagra Pas Cher
31 - where to buy viagra in los angeles - Crypebype@sqmail.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 13:0
Discount Plavix Sale
32 - joypesype - joypesype@maill1.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 12:12
Priligy
33 - Accusia - Accusia@abdiell.xyz - 1/11/2021 - 3:17
propecia 5mg
34 - Guetshusa - Guetshusa@rqmail.xyz - 30/10/2021 - 8:56
Stromectol
35 - lzcceah - aasjteu@gmail.com - 25/10/2021 - 13:48
https://bit.ly/films-dyuna-2021-goda-smotret-onlaine
36 - slevesivy - slevesivy@abdiell.xyz - 10/10/2021 - 1:50
neurontin uses
37 - Neurontine - exarfmary@abdulah.xyz - 8/10/2021 - 22:9
diferencia entre cialis y viagra
38 - Prednisone - coudgecem@swmail.xyz - 8/10/2021 - 16:43
cialis benavides
39 - Muchtauct - Muchtauct@sqmail.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 18:57
https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - no prescription prednisone
40 - Latloyavy - Latloyavy@supmail.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 16:26
https://buyneurontine.com/ - Neurontine
41 - Assickefe - Assickefe@adann.xyz - 3/10/2021 - 5:22
prednisolone 20 mg tablets
42 - unusiorne - unusiorne@rvmail.xyz - 26/9/2021 - 8:53
http://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy amazon
43 - Fagaropay - Fagaropay@rqmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 9:38
plaquenil for sjogrens
44 - reigree - reigree@supmail.xyz - 24/9/2021 - 8:4
Lasix
45 - steella - steella@oourmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 21:57
http://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - Plaquenil
46 - jimdofreegop - adultpornroll@gmail.com - 23/9/2021 - 18:5
We spent a lot of time at her home. Maybe so her mother could keep an eye on us. Mrs. Spencer made sure to be around, offering drinks, snacks, chit chat. I noticed that she was fairly young herself. Granted at my age, anyone over 25 was old, but she was probably mid-30s, divorced. If she was a indiction of how Carley would develop, maybe I should wait. Mrs. Spencer had fuller breasts and a nice butt. She appeared to be in great shape for her "advanced" age. I knew she was keeping an eye on me as much as I was on her and her younger daughter. Her eldest, Sharon was away at college at the time. With Mrs. Spencer around we mostly limited ourselves to holding hands and sneaking in a few light kisses. One day Mrs. Spencer caught us by surprise walking in as I'd slid my hand up from Carley's stomach to rub her right breast through her shirt. She didn't really need a bra yet, so I could feel her nipple, hard, through her shirt. Just this much contact had me hard also. https://sites.google.com/view/zFgWuDhNzUai4158 https://sites.google.com/view/Li7LXHFu1Rr3rNV5
47 - Zithromax - Priethy@sufmail.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 6:27
Potenzmittel Cialis Alkohol
48 - us purchasing of furosemide - Posolesix@adann.xyz - 23/9/2021 - 5:57
Viagra Cialis Unterschiede
49 - amazon priligy - rursemo@rwmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 5:46
Nizagara Canadian Pharmacy
50 - plaquenil for sjogrens - odohere@svmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 2:9
generic cialis order softtabs online
51 - ExpibeDip - ExpibeDip@manmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 22:38
http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - Zithromax
52 - ceceniA - ceceniA@swmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 22:13
http://buylasixshop.com/ - furosemide 40 mg canadian pharmacy
53 - caleNease - caleNease@mktmail.xyz - 17/9/2021 - 9:17
Zithromax
54 - acivehice - acivehice@sqmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 20:33
Priligy
55 - Zooleft - Zooleft@svmail.xyz - 13/9/2021 - 12:58
https://buystromectolon.com/ - ivermectin pills online
56 - elullielf - elullielf@oourmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 21:5
Cialis
57 - Ditteecow - Ditteecow@sufmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 14:36
https://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis
58 - finasteride vs propecia - Tagthyday@abdiell.xyz - 8/9/2021 - 13:38
Forum Cialis Internet
59 - Altelobep - Altelobep@swmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 23:9
buy cheapest online place viagra
60 - cialis prices - tigough@mktmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 19:57
Kamagra 100mg Vendita
61 - Viagra - OscifsDix@sqmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 17:10
Comparativa Viagra Levitra Cialis
62 - Stromectol - assiziz@rqmail.xyz - 5/9/2021 - 12:42
cialis brand online
63 - dorkife - dorkife@abdulah.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 6:34
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - cheap viagra and proscar
64 - Argueds - Argueds@manmail.xyz - 30/8/2021 - 12:1
finasteride online worldwide delivery
65 - Axiogue - Axiogue@rwmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 5:54
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
66 - EnvinaJah - EnvinaJah@rvmail.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 12:23
ivermectin for sale